## **AAAE Western Region Officers**

President – Martin Frick, Montana State University Vice-President – Greg Thompson, Oregon State University Secretary – Jack Elliot, University of Arizona

## **AAAE Western Region Committees**

#### **Communications Committee**

Rudy Tarpley - 2006 Wayne Fanno – 2005 Billye Foster - 2004

### **Program Improvement**

Ed Franklin – 2006 Steve Fraze - 2005 Greg Thompson - 2004

#### Professional Development

David Doerfert - 2006 Gary Straquadine – 2005 Carl Reynolds - 2004

#### Research

Cary Trexler - 2006 Bill Kellogg – 2005 Rosco Vaughn - 2004

### Journal of Agricultural Education Editorial Review Board

Matt Baker - 2006 Cary Trexler - 2005 Billye Foster - 2004

#### Poster Session

James Smith – 2006 Dan Hubert – 2005 Ed Franklin – 2004

# Journal of Agricultural Education Editing-Managing Board

Mike Swan – 2005

### Consultant to FFA Board of Directors

Steve Fraze - 2006

#### FFA Foundation Board of Trustees

Jack Elliot – 2003 (Western Region representative elected in 2007)

# Agricultural Education Magazine Editing-Managing Board

James Smith - 2004